"Helping Hand" centers for advice and helping prepare for appointments at the Medical Boards


At the "Helping Hand" centers, you can receive, free of charge, advice and help in preparing for your appearance at the Medical Board.

To schedule an appointment, dial *2496


"Helping Hand' centers' services involve:

  • Help in submitting a claim and in preparing a medical file.
  • Explanation on claim handling process.
  • Personal assistance in handling a Medical Board and appearance thereat.

The service is provided by a professional team of medical secretaries and experienced physicians with expertise in various fields, such as: Family Health, Internal Health, Physical Therapy, Orthopedics and Physiotherapy.

Advice and assistance by means of online video-conference!!

You are welcome to call now at *2496,

in order to schedule a video-conference with an expert physician.


List of "Helping Hand" Centers:

CityAddressEmailFax
Ashdod

Herzl St. 1, Unitrade building, 2nd floor, room 509

ymashdod@amalgroup.co.il077-9985457
Be'er Sheva Mall HaNegev, Mall's Tower, 5th flooryadm@mediton.co.il08-6831918
Haifa

Hahistadrut Blvd. 251, 1st floor, Lobby 2

Yadhaifa@mediton.co.il077-3630435
Holon​Eilat St. 36ymholon@amalgroup.co.il​077-9985447
JerusalemJaffa Rd 97, Klal Building, 9th floormerkazye@femi.com03-7649958
Nazareth

Yochanan Paulus VI St 53, 4th floor

Yadmnazareth@mediton.co.il077-3630433
Netanya

Hatzoren St 2, 1st floor, new industrial area

Yadmnetanya@mediton.co.il077-3630434
Petah Tikva

Mota Gur St 5, Olympia Park, 3rd floor (in front of the big Mall)

merkazym@femi.com03-7649957
​Safed​1 Hermon Styadzefat@mediton.co.il077-3630419


'Helping Hand' centers were established by the National Insurance Institute, and are operated by a private company.